Menu
Home Page

Weekly Homework

Maths homework set Friday 15th September to be handed in by Wednesday 20th September- differentiated addition and subtraction

 

English homework set Friday 22nd September to be handed in by Wednesday 27th September- Year 1's listing nouns and Year 2's listing nouns and using them to write noun phrases in sentences.

 

Maths homework set Friday 29th September to be handed in by Wednesday 4th October- differentiated measuring worksheets.

 

English homework set Friday 6th October to be handed in by Wednesday 11th October- differentiated verb worksheets- filling in the missing verbs.

 

Maths homework set Friday 13th October to be handed in by Wednesday 18th October -  differentiated doubles worksheets.

 

English homework set Friday 3rd November to be handed in by Wednesday 8th November - writing sentences using the plural nouns.

 

Maths homework set Friday 10th November to be handed in by Wednesday 15th November -  differentiated addition worksheets.

 

English homework set Friday 17th November to be handed in by Wednesday 22nd November -  differentiated sentences using adverbs.

 

Maths homework set Friday 24th November to be handed in by Wednesday 29th November -  differentiated comparing weights worksheet.

 

English homework set Friday 1st December to be handed in by Wednesday 5th December - differentiated reading comprehensions.

Top