Menu
Home Page

Weekly Homework

Homework set Friday 2nd February to be handed in by Wednesday 8th February- Reading comprehension on 'Ladybirds'
February half term holiday homework - practise telling the time
Homework set Friday 24th February to be handed in by Wednesday 1st March- time worksheets
Homework set Friday 4th March to be handed in by Wednesday 8th March- differentiated worksheets writing sentences in past and present tense.

Homework set Friday 10th March to be handed in by Wednesday 15th March- differentiated money worksheets.

Homework set Friday 17th March to be handed in by Wednesday 22nd March- differentiated sheets  writing sentences using contracted words.

Homework set Friday 24th March to be handed in by Wednesday 29th March- differentiated sheets finding fractions of numbers.

Homework set Friday 31st March to be handed in by Wednesday 5th April- differentiated worksheets on noun phrases.

Homework set Friday 28th April to be handed in by Wednesday 3rd May -  differentiated maths sheets writing numbers as words.

 

Homework set Friday 5th May to be handed in by Wednesday 10th May -  differentiated worksheets on present and past tense.

 

Homework set Friday 12th May to be handed in by Wednesday 17th May - differentiated arithmetic worksheets.

 

Homework set Friday 19th May to be handed in by Wednesday 24th May - differentiated verb worksheets identifying the verbs.

Top