Menu
Home Page

Term 4

Maths homework set Friday 1st March to be handed in by Wednesday 6th March - differentiated symmetrical patterns for Year 1s and 2s

 

English homework set Friday 8th March to be handed in by Wednesday 13th March - Adverbs. .

 

Maths homework set Friday 15th March to be handed in by Wednesday 20th March - differentiated worksheets taking away from a 10.

 

English homework set Friday 22nd March to be handed in by Wednesday 27th March - write about the character Tomas from the book 'I Believe in Unicorns.'

 

Maths homework set Friday 29th March to be handed in by Wednesday 3rd April - differentiated arithmetic worksheets.

Top